Festivai 2006

Chairman - Evgeny Gerasimov Members: Paolo De Ascentis (Italy) Tom Collinson (UK) Frank Vizzard (USA) Roman Karmen (Russia)



Grand-Prix - The Crawl by P.V.Lehtinen, Finland
Best Feature Film - Skyball Game with Betty Lou by Veniere Amprino,Italy
Best Documentary - Big-Time Sports.The Victory Price by Luybov Egorova,Russia
Best TV Programme - Russian National Team by the Sport Channel